Welcome to Words of a Husband

I am a Husband. So far I have beatin the odds of divorce for the time period i have been married. Got hitched at 18 and im 23 and half now. BOOO YUUH. Ya i said BOOO YUUH. Feels good when people arent right.

With Five and a half years under my belt I have been blessed with four kids. Two girls of my own and my brother and sister.

My wife is the most precious thing on earth to me. She is my most prized possession. This blog is in no way to slander her. I love her SO FRICKEN much. This is just a blog to discuss the funny things of marriage and parenting.

With all this being said i’d like to thank you for stopping by and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

